SCHULLEITUNG

 

Schulleiter
OStD Frank Nagel

Frank.Nagel@gsm-sha.de

 

 

Stv. Schulleiter
StD Martin Drechsel

Martin.Drechsel@gsm-sha.de

 

 

 

ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG

Abteilungsleiterin
StD´Sabine Heidenreich
Ganztagesangebot,
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Sabine.Heidenreich@gsm-sha.de

 

Abteilungsleiter
StD Stefan Hölzel
Qualitätssicherung,
Schüleraustausch
Stefan.Hoelzel@gsm-sha.de

 

Abteilungsleiterin
StD´Elisabeth Matthes
Weiterentwicklung Fremdsprachen,
Wissensmanagement,
BOGY
Elisabeth.Matthes@gsm-sha.de

 

Abteilungsleiter
OStR Matthias Zimmer
Weiterentwicklung MINT – Bereich
Matthias.Zimmer@gsm-sha.de